Latest News

The New Zealand Secondary Schools Squash Team has been named!


Congratulations to the following players that were named in the New Zealand Secondary Schools Squash Team for 2021


Senior Boys

Apa Fatialofa (captain) - Auckland Grammar School

Joseph Smythe - Tauranga Boys College

Tarin Love - Mt Albert Grammar School

Tom Marshall - Marlborough Boys College

Luke Steyn - Taupo Nui-a-tia

Braedyn Henderson - Matamata College

Senior Girls

Jena Gregory (captain) - Havelock North High School

Sophie Hodges - Hamilton Girls High School

Anne Leakey - Orewa College  

Katie Templeton - Katikati College

Abbie Holmes - Sacred Heart College New Plymouth

Kiera Thompson - Havelock North High School

Junior Boys

Jack Frisken - Marlborough Boys College

Reece Holmes - Hawera High School

Riley McCracken - Mt Albert Grammar School

Cassius Leevey - Francis Douglas Memorial College

Finn Goodsen - Auckland Grammar School

Josh Laing - Whangarei Boys High School

Junior Girls

Mackenzie Tait - Wairarapa College

Ella Hill - Tauranga Girls College

Erin Wyllie - Otumoetai College

Justine Pausch - Takapuna Grammar School

Lucy Cadness-Aspinall - Westlake Girls High School

Aishah Lotfy - Westlake Girls High School


Next years tournament will be in Auckland, hosted by the North Shore Squash Club

<< Back

Major Partner

Our Partners

Website by