Latest News

Squash NZ Annual Prize-giving

Following the New Zealand National Championships an awards dinner was held to recognise the winners.

The awards dinner was attended by over a hundred people including: district representative teams, national referees, Royal Oak club members and sponsors, and Squash NZ representatives.  The dinner provided an opportunity for the newly crowned national champions to make speeches, and for several prestigious awards to be presented to highly deserving individuals.

Awards presented were:

  • Derek Cook Memorial Cup for contribution to refereeing - won by Chris Buckland
  • Most Improved Female player - won by Megan Craig
  • Most Improved Male player - won by Paul Coll

Congratulations to all of the winners.

<< Back

Our Partners

Website by