Latest News

South Island Champs Entries Closing Soon

Entries for the South Island Championships - to be played at the Nelson Squash Club - close Friday 10 May.

The South Island Championships is an historic and prestigious event that has been contested since 1949.  The 2013 edition of the event will be hosted by Nelson Squash Club - the third time the club has hosted the event in recent times.  In 1997 the titles were won by Judith Casbolt and Mike Corren.  In 2002 they were won by Carol Owens and Cameron Pilley.  Who will win the 2013 titles?

For more information, see the poster on the South Island Championships page of this website.  Players can also enter through iSquash.

Pictured below: 2012 Champions Joelle King and Campbell Grayson at Squash City Invercargill.

Joelle & Campbell

<< Back

Our Partners

Website by