Latest News

#LoveSquash Final Fans and Clubs Winners

Our final draw for the #LoveSquash competition has taken place alongside our clubs draw as well, the lucky winners are...

  • Leanne Stokes – Membership up to $300 value
  • annie.mills - 1x BLK Vouchers to the value of $150
  • Dahna Fleming - 1x 12 month PSA TV memberships
  • missktuck - 1x Day pass for PSA TV

Our clubs winners of a signed Commonwealth Games T-Shirt with 1 for each District are as follow:

  • Northland – Kamo Rugby & Squash Club
  • Auckland – North Shore Squash Club
  • Waikato – Lugton Park Squash Club
  • Bay of Plenty – Te Puke Squash Club
  • Central – Kawaroa Park
  • Eastern – Havelock North Squash Club
  • Wellington – Tawa Squash Club
  • Canterbury – Burnside Squash Club
  • Midlands – Timaru Squash Club
  • Otago – Queenstown
  • Southland - SquashCity

Congratulations to all our winners and thanks to everyone who took part in our competition!



<< Back

Follow us

Major Sponsors

Category Sponsors